USA: +1 800 801 9869  |  UK: +44 028 9073 0179  |  DE: +49 7661 98355 - 0  ||  Buy Pactimo Apparel in the OFFICIAL PACTIMO SHOP

Contact Information

Click here to send us a question »

Or contact one of the local reps below for assistance.


 

custom cycling clothing USAUNITED STATES

Pactimo LLC
6535 South Dayton Street
Suite 3005
Greenwood Village, 
Colorado 80111 USA
See Map / Driving Directions

+1 (303) 790 7807

Custom Customer Service
+1 (800) 801 9869
custom-cs@pactimo.com

Pactimo Shop Customer Service
+1 (877) 291 6238
pactimoshop-cs@pactimo.com


For an in-person presentation, please contact the Regional Sales Rep closest to you.

Colorado
Jill Ward
(303) 790-7807 ext. 710
jward@pactimo.com

Northeast Regional
Joe Hydrick
(717) 413 3128
jhydrick@pactimo.com

New York
Matthew Erchull
(713) 518 2009
merchull@gmail.com

Arizona & New Mexico
Brian Forbes
(602) 397 5101     
bforbes30@yahoo.com

Illinois & Indiana
Rich Smott
(708) 284 3262
rjsmott@gmail.com

Georgia
Joey Brown
(706) 768 0261
velogeorgia@gmail.com

North & West Pennsylvania and Upstate New York
Keith Murphy
(610) 909 1306
murphbmx@gmail.com

Northern California
Lorri Lee Lown
(650) 773 3914 
lorri@velogirls.com

Florida
Kevin Parker
(863) 221-7231 
kparker9@yahoo.com

D.C., Maryland & Virginia
Dana Mellerio
(703) 867 1738
mellerio98@gmail.com

Custom Cycling Clothing UKCustom cycling clothing Ireland UK & IRELAND

Pactimo
The Mount
2 Woodstock Link
Belfast BT6 8DD

Mandy Collie
+44 028 9073 0179
mcollie@pactimo.com

 

custom cycling clothing GermanyEU GERMANY & EU

European Service Contact for Pactimo LLC
c/o Black Forest Connection Distribution OHG
Höfener Str. 5a
D - 79199 Kirchzarten

+49 7661 98355 - 0
service-eu@pactimo.com