Buy Pactimo Apparel in the OFFICIAL PACTIMO SHOP

Contact Information

Click here to send us a question »

Or contact one of the local reps below for assistance.


 

custom cycling clothing USAUNITED STATES

Pactimo LLC
6535 South Dayton Street
Suite 3005
Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA
See Map / Driving Directions

+1 303 790 7807

Custom Customer Service
+1 800 801 9869
custom-cs@pactimo.com

Pactimo Shop Customer Service
+1 877 291 6238
pactimoshop-cs@pactimo.com


For an in-person presentation, please contact the Regional Sales Rep closest to you.

Jill Ward
Colorado
jward@pactimo.com

Joe Hydrick
Northeast Regional
jhydrick@pactimo.com

Matthew Erchull
New York
merchull@gmail.com

Brian Forbes
Arizona & New Mexico     
bforbes30@yahoo.com

Rich Smott
Illinois & Indiana
rjsmott@gmail.com

Joey Brown
Georgia
velogeorgia@gmail.com

Keith Murphy
North & West Pennsylvania and Upstate New York
murphbmx@gmail.com

Lorri Lee Lown
Northern California 
lorri@velogirls.com

Kevin Parker
Florida
kparker9@yahoo.com

Dana Mellerio
D.C. & Maryland
mellerio98@gmail.com

Custom Cycling Clothing UKUNITED KINGDOM

DigDeep Coaching Ltd.
(Official Pactimo Apparel Partner)

+44 028 9073 0179
customerservice-uk@pactimo.com

Custom cycling clothing IrelandIRELAND

DigDeep Coaching Ltd.
(Official Pactimo Apparel Partner)
The Mount
2 Woodstock Link
Belfast BT6 8DD

+44 028 9073 0179
customerservice-uk@pactimo.com

 

custom cycling clothing GermanyEU GERMANY & EU

European Service Contact for Pactimo LLC
c/o Black Forest Connection Distribution OHG
Höfener Str. 5a
D - 79199 Kirchzarten

+49 7661 98355 - 0
service-eu@pactimo.com